Contact

Ons team bestaat uit:

Jan Prins Cor Keijzer
Verkoop Inkoop
Tel. 015-2512811 Tel. 015-2512813
j.prins@zijtwende.com c.keijzer@zijtwende.com
   
Paul Lelieveld Merlin Oosthof
Verkoop Verkoop & Planning
Tel. 015-2512815 Tel. 015-2512817
p.lelieveld@zijtwende.com m.oosthof@zijtwende.com
   
Ruud Barendse Wessel Prins
Verkoop Planning
Tel. 015-2512819 Tel. 015-2512802
r.barendse@zijtwende.com w.prins@zijtwende.com